RID Conference 2017

Streaming Schedule

July 20-24, 2017

Please see your recent Leadership Track announcement with password from RID in order to access each live stream event.

*Business Meetings DO NOT require a password*

 

THURSDAY, JULY 20, 2017

4:45 PM – 7:15 PM MDT | 6:45 PM – 9:15 PM EDT

Testing & Certification Update

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

FRIDAY, JULY 21, 2017

8:15 AM – 12:15 PM MDT | 10:15 AM – 2:15 PM EDT

LT Plenary I (Wing Butler) & LT Plenary II (Heather Harker)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

FRIDAY, JULY 21, 2017

1:15 PM – 5:15 PM MDT | 3:15 PM – 7:15 PM EDT 

LT Small Group Discussion & LT Plenary III (Heather Harker)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

SATURDAY, JULY 22, 2017

8:15 AM – 12:15 PM MDT | 10:15 AM – 2:15 PM EDT 

LT Small Group Discussion & LT Plenary IV (Carla Shird)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS 

 

SATURDAY, JULY 22, 2017

1:15 PM – 5:15 PM MDT | 3:15 PM – 7:15 PM EDT 

LT Plenary V (Carla Shird & Jonathan Webb) & LT Panel I (Erica West Oyedele & Panel)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

SATURDAY, JULY 22, 2017

5:45 PM – 7:45 PM MDT | 7:45 PM – 9:45 PM EDT 

Business Meeting Part I

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

SUNDAY, JULY 23, 2017

7:45 AM – 12:15 PM MDT | 9:45 AM – 2:15 PM EDT

Business Meeting Part II

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

SUNDAY, JULY 23, 2017

1:15 PM – 5:15 PM MDT | 3:15 PM – 7:15 PM EDT

LT Plenary VI (Jonathan Webb) & LT Panel II (LaVona Andrew & Panel)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

 

MONDAY, JULY 24, 2017

8:15 AM – 1:15 PM MDT | 10:15 AM – 3:15 PM EDT

LT Plenary VII (Pennise, Bryant, Ktejik) ) & Closing Statement (Melvin Walker)

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS