The RID Member Sections’ Chairs Task Force was established to enhance the role and function of the RID Member Sections and to establish consistent guidelines for operations that prove beneficial to the RID membership participating in the activities of the RID Member Sections.

Board of Directors Liaison: Ritchie Bryant and LaVona Andrew
RID Headquarters Liaison: Ryan Butts

Member Sections Chairs Task Force

  • Amanda David
  • Christina Stevens
  • Danielle Davoli
  • David Calvert
  • Deb Martinez
  • Joan Pellerin
  • Kelly Decker
  • Megan Butler
  • Sandy McLennon
  • Sarah Spencer

Scope of Work: