With no contested positions, these individuals will be sworn in at the Fall 2024 board meeting.

RID President-Elect
Dr. Jesús Rēmigiō, PsyD, MBA, CDI

RID Vice President-Elect
Shonna Magee, MRC, CI and CT, NIC Master, OTC

RID Secretary-Elect
Jason Hurdich, M.Ed, CDI

RID Treasurer-Elect
Kate O’Regan, MA, NIC

RID Member-at-Large-Elect
Mona Mehrpour, NIC

RID Deaf Member-at-Large-Elect
Glenna Cooper, MA